NDRC hosts two AKC Hunt Tests and two Field Trials each year.

Here are this year’s events:

2019 Spring Field Trial:

June 7 – 9, 2019
Close of Entries: May 27, 2019

The events are as follows:
Friday June 7: Derby Stake and Open All Age @ 8 AM

Saturday June 8: Amateur All Age @ 8 AM; Qualifying @ 8 AM (or following Derby)

Sunday June 9: Continuation of Open, Qualifying and Amateur if necessary.

2019 Summer Hunt Test:

July 12 – 14, 2019
 Entries Open: June 19, 2019
Close of Entries: July 1, 2019

The events are as follows:

Friday July 12: Master Stake @ 8 AM (Master Limited to 60 Entries)

Saturday July 13: Master and Jr. Stake @ 8 AM (Master Limited to 60 Entries)

Sunday July 14: Sr. Stake @ 8 AM and continuation of Master if necessary

2019 Fall Field Trial:

August 23 – 25, 2019
Close of Entries: August 12, 2019

The events are as follows:
Friday August 23: Derby Stake and Open All Age @ 8 AM

Saturday August 24: Amateur All Age @ 8 AM; Qualifying @ 8 AM (following Derby)

Sunday August 25: Continuation of Open, Qualifying and Amateur if necessary.

2019 Fall Hunt Test:

September 6 – 8, 2019

Entries Open: August 14, 2019
Close of Entries:
August 26, 2019

The events are as follows:

Friday September 6: Master Stake @ 8 AM (Master Limited to 60 Entries)

Saturday September 7: Master, and Jr. Stake @ 8 AM (Master Limited to 60 Entries)

Sunday September 8: Sr. Stake @ 8 AM and continuation of Master if necessary

Events held at NDRC require entry through Entry Express.

Advertisements